Winners of the Pedro Aspe Prize for Academic Excellence (Class of 2016)
August 8, 2017

The master program in applied economics congratulates the following alumni of the class of 2016 on winning the Pedro Aspe Award for Academic Excellence: Iker Rementería Molina, First Place, and Oscar Enrique Noriega Villarreal, Second Place.

This prize has been awarded annually since 2010 to two students with the best GPA of their class.